## SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

## **UK Parliamentary Election**

## **Doncaster North Constituency**

Date of Election: Thursday 4 July 2024 Hours of Poll: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Castle Hills Primary Academy, Jossey Lane, Scawthorpe, Doncaster, DN5 9ED	76	MA-1 to MA-1619	Castle Hills Primary Academy, Jossey Lane, Scawthorpe, Doncaster, DN5 9ED	77	MA-1619/1 to MA-3169/2
Rosedale Primary School, Rosedale Road, Scawsby, Doncaster, DN5 8RL	78	MB-1 to MB-1789	Scawsby Community Centre, Barnsley Road, Scawsby, Doncaster, DN5 8QQ	79	MC-1 to MC-1719/1
Scawsby Community Centre, Barnsley Road, Scawsby, Doncaster, DN5 8QQ	80	MD-1 to MD-1505	Kirkby Avenue Primary School, School Hall, Kirkby Avenue, Bentley, Doncaster, DN5 9TF	81	NA-1 to NA-1400
Sunnyfields Primary School, Community Room, Rose Crescent, Scawthorpe, Doncaster, DN5 9EW	82	NB-1 to NB-2050	Arksey Communal Hall, Marsh Lane, Arksey, Doncaster, DN5 0SH	83	NC-1 to NC-1177/1
Bentley New Village Primary School, Asquith Road, Bentley, Doncaster, DN5 0NU	84	ND-1 to ND-1780	St Philip & St James Church, Victoria Road, Bentley, Doncaster, DN5 0EZ	85	NE-1 to NE-1644/1
Bentley Methodist Church Hall, Chapel Street, Bentley, Doncaster, DN5 0DE	86	NF-1 to NF-1225	Villa Gardens Community Centre, Villa Gardens, Toll Bar, Doncaster, DN5 0LG	87	NG-1 to NG-746
Queens Drive Communal Hall, Rowan Garth, Bentley, Doncaster, DN5 9QQ	88	NH-1 to NH-643	Kirkstone Close Communal Hall, Kirkstone Close, Bentley, Doncaster, DN5 9QZ	89	NI-1 to NI-1308
Royal British Legion, 51 Sprotbrough Road, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 8BN	90	NJ-1 to NJ-41	Royal British Legion, 51 Sprotbrough Road, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 8BN	90	NK-1 to NK-502
Highfields Community Centre, Rear of Market Street, Highfields, Doncaster, DN6 7JE	91	OA-1/1 to OA-652	Whinfell Close Communal Hall, Yealand Close, Adwick-Le-Street, Doncaster, DN6 7DY	92	OB-1 to OB-1760/2
5th Woodlands Scout Hall, Windmill Balk Lane, Woodlands, Doncaster, DN6 7AN	93	OC-1 to OC-1452	23rd Doncaster Owston Scout HQ, Owston Road, Carcroft, Doncaster, DN6 8DS	94	OD-1 to OD-1854
Chestnut View Communal Hall, Edward Road, Carcroft, Doncaster, DN6 8BD	95	OE-1 to OE-1447	Draycott Walk Communal Hall, Repton Road, Carcroft, Doncaster, DN6 8JG	96	OF-1 to OF-770
Circuit House, The Circuit, Woodlands, Doncaster, DN6 7TE	97	OG-1 to OG-1372	St Joseph & St Teresa's Church Hall, Welfare Road, Woodlands, Doncaster, DN6 7QG	98	OH-1 to OH-1457
St Joseph & St Teresa`s Church Hall, Welfare Road, Woodlands, Doncaster, DN6 7QG	99	OI-1 to OI-987/2	Askern Moss Road Infant Academy, Moss Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0NE	100	PA-1 to PA-1719/1
Askern Town Council Offices, Alexander House, High Street, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0AB	101	PB-1 to PB-634	Askern Littlemoor Infant Academy, Alfred Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0PZ	102	PC-1 to PC-1618
The Burghwallis Public House, Scorcher Hills Lane, Burghwallis, Doncaster, DN6 9JT	103	PD-1 to PD-247	The Burghwallis Public House, Scorcher Hills Lane, Burghwallis, Doncaster, DN6 9JT	103	PJ-2 to PJ-1750
Norton Community Hall, High Street, Norton, Doncaster, DN6 9HD	104	PE-1 to PE-1830/6	Campsall Village Hall, Sutton Road, Campsall, Doncaster, DN6 9AN	105	PF-1 to PF-351
Wellingtonia Drive Communal Hall, Wellingtonia Drive, Campsall, Doncaster, DN6 9LZ	106	PG-1 to PG-976/3	Sutton Village Hall, Suttonfield Road, Sutton, Doncaster, DN6 9JX	107	PH-1 to PH-182
Owston Hall Hotel, Owston, Doncaster, DN6 9JF	108	PI-1 to PI-113/1	Fishlake Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Fishlake, Doncaster, DN7 5JS	109	PK-1 to PK-509
Sykehouse Village Hall, Broad Lane, Sykehouse, Doncaster, DN14 9AS	110	PL-1 to PL-383	Moss & Fenwick Village Hall, Fenwick Common Lane, Fenwick, Doncaster, DN6 0HG	111	PM-1 to PM-123/1
Moss & Fenwick Village Hall, Fenwick Common Lane, Fenwick, Doncaster, DN6 0HG	111	PO-1 to PO-265	Anfield, Low Lane, Braithwaite, Doncaster, DN7 5SS	112	PN-1 to PN-165/1
Anfield, Low Lane, Braithwaite, Doncaster, DN7 5SS	112	PP-1 to PP-138/1	Polton Close Communal Hall, Polton Close, Stainforth, Doncaster, DN7 5HX	121	RA-1 to RA-1684
Stainforth Youth Centre, Church Road, Stainforth, Doncaster, DN7 5AA	122	RB-2 to RB-959	Stanley Road Communal Hall, Stanley Road, Stainforth, Doncaster, DN7 5QQ	123	RC-1 to RC-1528/1
Barnby Dun Parish Hall, Top Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1DA	124	RD-1 to RD-1471	Barnby Dun Parish Hall, Top Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1DA	125	RD-1472 to RD-2738/2
Derwent Road Communal Hall, Derwent Road, Mexborough, S64 0QF	126	SA-1 to SA-1048	Dolcliffe Hall, West View Road, Mexborough, S64 9BE	127	SB-1 to SB-1503
New Pastures Primary School Unit, Lower Site, Hirstgate, Mexborough, S64 0LP	128	SC-1 to SC-2319/1	Bhatia Centre, Hollingsworth Close, Mexborough, S64 0PY	129	SD-1 to SD-1447/1
Blessed English Martyrs R. C. Church, 62 Cemetery Road, Mexborough, S64 9PN	130	SE-1 to SE-1529	Mexborough Library, John Street, Mexborough, S64 9HS	131	SF-1 to SF-1258
Highwoods Community Base, Highwoods Road, Mexborough, S64 9ES	132	SG-2 to SG-1470	Highwoods Community Base, Highwoods Road, Mexborough, S64 9ES	132	SH-1 to SH-76

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Damian Allen (Acting) Returning Officer

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Adwick upon Dearne Village Hall, Harlington Road, Adwick upon Dearne, S64 0NJ	133	TA-1 to TA-174	Barnburgh Village Hall, Barnburgh Lane, Barnburgh, Doncaster, DN5 7HN	134	TB-1 to TB-1474
Hooton Pagnell All Saints C of E Primary School, Clayton Lane, Hooton Pagnell, Doncaster, DN5 7BT	135	TC-1 to TC-364	Hooton Pagnell All Saints C of E Primary School, Clayton Lane, Hooton Pagnell, Doncaster, DN5 7BT	135	TH-1 to TH-150
Clayton Village Hall, Churchfield Road, Clayton, Doncaster, DN5 7BZ	136	TD-1 to TD-172	Church of St Michael & All Angels, Straight Lane, Skelbrooke, Doncaster, DN6 8LX	137	TE-1 to TE-145
Hickleton Village Hall, Hickleton, Doncaster, DN5 7BG	138	TF-1 to TF-190	The Barn, The Cadeby Inn Pub, Main Street, Cadeby, Doncaster, DN5 7SW	139	TG-1 to TG-196/3
St Helens Church, Church Lane, Marr, Doncaster, DN5 7AU	140	TI-1 to TI-135/2	Goldsmith Community Centre, 259 Sprotbrough Road, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 8BP	141	TJ-1 to TJ-1761/3
The Barn, The Cadeby Inn Pub, Main Street, Cadeby, Doncaster, DN5 7SW	142	TK-1 to TK-153	St Mary`s Church Hall, Main Street, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 7RH	143	TL-1 to TL-1616/2
St Mary`s Church Hall, Main Street, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 7RH	144	TM-1 to TM-903/1	Goldsmith Community Centre, 259 Sprotbrough Road, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 8BP	145	TN-1 to TN-967/1

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Damian Allen
(Acting) Returning Officer